Hello and welcome to another Outstanding Content of the Week. Without further ado let’s get started.

For Text Blogs:

In seventh place is richb for episode face-off between Night Court and Murphy Brown. https://www.manic-expression.com/sitcom-episode-face-offnight-court-vs-murphy-brown/

 

In sixth place is Moviefan12 for his list of the top six Characters introduced in Toy Story 3. https://www.manic-expression.com/a-look-at-disney-opens-the-toy-box-top-6-characters-introduced-in-toy-story-3/

 

In fifth place is Fluffyman for his and jashykins take on Black Widow’s treatment in Avengers: Age of Ultron. https://www.manic-expression.com/calling-out-haters-black-widow-in-avengers-age-of-ultron-w-jashykins-spoilers/

 

In fourth place is BigBlackHatMan for his article “Ramblings of a Diseased Mind.” https://www.manic-expression.com/ramblings-of-a-diseased-mind-literally-at-one-point/

 

In third place is Les for his list of the top twelve favorite cinema swords. https://www.manic-expression.com/my-top-12-favorite-cinema-swordsby-les/

 

In second place is The Creature for his review of The Rocky Horror Picture Show. https://www.manic-expression.com/it-came-from-the-drive-in-the-100th-review/

 

And the winner is, or Outstanding Blog of the Week, is….

Jim Bevan

Jim Bevan

Jim Bevan reviews the video game Ori and the Blind Forest. https://www.manic-expression.com/ori-and-the-blind-forest-a-light-in-the-darkness/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast, “Here’s to you, Jim Bevan.”

 

For Videos:

In seventh place is Madhog thy Master for his, Devar’s, and Nightmare’s commentary on Don’t Hug Me I’m Scared. https://www.manic-expression.com/master-commentaries-dont-hug-me-im-scared-with-devar-and-nightmare/

 

In sixth place is The Second Opinion for his and Lzrd Wzrd’s look at Rainbow Dash. https://www.manic-expression.com/is-rainbow-dash-awesome-the-second-opinion-and-lzrd-wzrd/

 

In fifth place is Boushi-san for his review of Kung Fu Fever. https://www.manic-expression.com/down-in-the-dojo-episode-4-kung-fu-fever-movie-review/

 

In fourth place is timmer for his look at the G.I. Joe character Monkeywrench. https://www.manic-expression.com/half-the-battle-115-monkeywrench/

 

In third place is Comic Strip Critic for special Reuben edition of Punchline Weeklies. https://www.manic-expression.com/punchline-weeklies-special-reuben-edition-may-25-2015/

 

In second place is RobTheWonderful for his review of Star Wars: The Clone Wars TV series. https://www.manic-expression.com/cartoon-clipshow-71-star-wars-the-clone-wars-the-tv-show/

 

And the winner, for Outstanding Video of the Week,

Whyboy

Whyboy

Whyboy answers questions with Jambareeqi about movies, animation, and reviewing. https://www.manic-expression.com/jambareeqi-whyboy-live-qa/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Here’s to you, Whyboy.” Since you are this week’s winner, Whyboy, you can have your video posted on the official Manic Expression YouTube page.

For a chance to be next week’s winner for Outstanding Content of the Week, all you have to do is nominate your blog and/or video.

Also, if you are interested in becoming a voter for OCOTW, please send me a private message.

 

About Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.