Hello and welcome to another Outstanding Content of the Week. Without further ado let’s get started.

For Text Blogs:

In sixth place is Pretty Boy for his look on all parts of Five Nights of Freddy all fit together. https://www.manic-expression.com/in-too-deep-the-ultimate-five-nights-of-freddys-theory-part-five-how-does-this-all-fit-together/

 

In fifth place is richb for his review of season one of The Flash. https://www.manic-expression.com/a-special-look-at-the-flash-season-one/

 

In fourth place is Chilton for his review of Law Abiding Citizen. https://www.manic-expression.com/cinemania-law-abiding-citizen-review/

 

There is a tie for third place. Lost in the Warp Pipe for his review of Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number. https://www.manic-expression.com/hotline-miami-2-wrong-number-review/

BigBlackHatMan looks into the character of Ethan Edwards from The Searchers. https://www.manic-expression.com/a-profile-of-ethan-edwards-from-the-searchers1956/

 

In second place is T-Kun Unusual Wordsmith III for her poem “This Is My Color No. 16.” https://www.manic-expression.com/this-is-my-color-no-16/

 

And the winner is, or Outstanding Blog of the Week, is….

CarJunkie

CarJunkie

CarJunkie gives his first impression of the McLaren P1. https://www.manic-expression.com/first-impression-mclaren-p1/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast, “Here’s to you, CarJunkie.”

 

For Videos:

In fifth place is Madhog thy Master for his “Gif-Jam 2014.” https://www.manic-expression.com/master-presentations-gif-jam-2014/

 

In fourth place is The Second Opinion for his review of the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic episode “Make New Friends but Keep Discord.” https://www.manic-expression.com/make-new-friends-but-keep-discord-review-mlp-fim-the-second-opinion/

 

In third place is HedonisticActor for his look at one of his old short stories “Political Scandal.” https://www.manic-expression.com/old-shames-political-scandal/

 

In second place is timmer for his review of the G.I. Joe cartoon episode “Money to Burn.” https://www.manic-expression.com/half-the-battle-114-money-to-burn/

 

And the winner, for Outstanding Video of the Week, is…

BigBlackHatMan

BigBlackHatMan

BigBlackHatMan gives his historical perspective of the Gettysburg Address. https://www.manic-expression.com/historical-perspective-the-gettysburg-address/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Here’s to you, BigBlackHatMan.” Since you are this week’s winner, BigBlackHatMan, you can have your video posted on the official Manic Expression YouTube page.

For a chance to be next week’s winner for Outstanding Content of the Week, all you have to do is nominate your blog and/or video.

Also, if you are interested in becoming a voter for OCOTW, please send me a private message.

 

About Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.