Hello and welcome to another Outstanding Content of the Week. Without further ado let’s get started.

For Text Blogs:

In fifth place is jashykins for part two of her fanfiction “Akin to the Platypus.” https://www.manic-expression.com/inbetween-akin-to-the-platypus-2/

 

In fourth place is Pretty Boy for his look at Avengers: Age of Ultron. https://www.manic-expression.com/in-too-deep-into-marvel-14-is-avengers-age-of-ultron-too-meta-for-its-own-good/

 

In third place is Moviefan12 for his look at Toy Story: The Musical. https://www.manic-expression.com/a-look-at-disney-opens-the-toy-box-screen-to-stage-toy-story-the-musical/

 

In second place is The Creature for his list of the top thirteen unmade films that he wish were made. https://www.manic-expression.com/the-creatures-top-13-unmade-films-that-i-wish-were-made/

 

And the winner is, or Outstanding Blog of the Week, is….

Les

Les

That Long Haired-Creepy Guy

Les collaborates with That Long-Haired Creepy Guy to bring their top twelve bad girls of television. https://www.manic-expression.com/our-top-12-bad-girls-of-televisionby-les-and-that-long-haired-creepy-guy/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast, “Here’s to you, Les and That Long-Haired Creepy Guy.”

 

For Videos:

In seventh place is jashykins for the fourth part of her review of Project Almanac. https://www.manic-expression.com/project-almanac-review-part-4/

 

In sixth place is Lost in the Warp Pipe for his thoughts on the future of Silent Hill after the cancellation of Silent Hills. https://www.manic-expression.com/whats-next-for-silent-hill-silent-hills-cancelled/

 

In fifth place is BigBlackHatMan his and the Historical Reader’s historical perspective on the origins of the Civil War. https://www.manic-expression.com/historical-perspective-origins-of-the-civil-war/

 

In fourth place is Madhog thy Master for his review of PowerPuff Girls: Whoopass Stew. https://www.manic-expression.com/master-presentations-whoopass-stew-ppg-part-2/

 

In third place is timmer for his review of the G.I. Joe character Space Shot. https://www.manic-expression.com/half-the-battle-112-space-shot/

 

In second place is The Second Opinion for his review of the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic episode, Appleoosa’s Most Wanted. https://www.manic-expression.com/appleoosas-most-wanted-review-the-second-opinion-mlp-fim/

 

And the winner, for Outstanding Video of the Week, is…

alexthed

alexthed

alexthed presents Podcast Play: Robert Tolkien is Elected. https://www.manic-expression.com/podcast-play-robert-tolkien-is-elected/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Here’s to you, alexthed.” Since you are this week’s winner, alexthed, you can have your video posted on the official Manic Expression YouTube page.

For a chance to be next week’s winner for Outstanding Content of the Week, all you have to do is nominate your blog and/or video.

Also, if you are interested in becoming a voter for OCOTW, please send me a private message.

 

About Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.