It’s Time to END THIS!!!

Here’s the time when you can catch us red handed in your respective zones:

European/Berlin: 2:00 am (Sunday morning)

European/London: 1:00 am (Sunday morning)

America/New York: 9:00 pm (Saturday Evening)

America/Chicago: 8:00 pm (Saturday Evening)

And so forth.

Here’s the link for the livestream: http://www.livestream.com/fellobraberssociallivestream?t=64277

Will you be there?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.