Hello and welcome to another Outstanding Content of the Week. Without further ado let’s get started.

For Text Blogs:

In fourth place is Les for his list of the top 12 things he loved about Guardians of the Galaxy. https://www.manic-expression.com/the-top-12-things-i-loved-about-guardians-of-the-galaxyby-les/

 

In third place is Pretty Boy for his piece on fourth article on Harry Potter vs. Star Wars. https://www.manic-expression.com/in-too-deep-harry-potter-vs-star-wars-4-i-find-your-lack-of-faith-disturbing/

 

In second place is Moviefan12 for his look at Suddenly Seymour. https://www.manic-expression.com/suddenly-seymour-2/

 

And the winner is, or Outstanding Blog of the Week, is…

The Creature

The Creature gives his thoughts on “The Interview.” https://www.manic-expression.com/the-creatures-thoughts-on-the-interview/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “The Creature.”

 

For Videos:

In fifth place is Fusionater for his AMV of heroes, Invincible. https://www.manic-expression.com/invincible-amv-of-heroesby-fusionater/

 

In fourth place is The Second Opinion for his video on if Sweetie Belle is a brat now. https://www.manic-expression.com/is-sweetie-belle-a-brat-now/

 

In third place is BigBlackHatMan for his historical perspective on the Battle of New Orleans. https://www.manic-expression.com/historical-perspective-the-battle-of-new-orleans/

 

In second place is that_girl_for_Chile for her video on her favorite comics of 2014. https://www.manic-expression.com/my-favorite-comics-of-2014/

 

And the winner, for Outstanding Video of the Week, is…

timmer

timmer

Timmer reviews the B-plot of the G.I. Joe Comic book two parter “Snake-Eyes: The Origin.” https://www.manic-expression.com/half-the-battle-99-not-snake-eyes-the-origin/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Here’s to you, timmer.” Since you are this week’s winner, timmer, you can have your video posted on the official Manic Expression YouTube page.

 

For a chance to be next week’s winner for Outstanding Content of the Week, all you have to do is nominate your blog and/or video.

Also, if you are interested in becoming a voter for OCOTW, please send me a private message.

About Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.