Hello and welcome to another Outstanding Content of the Week. Without further ado let’s get started.

For Text Blogs:

In third place is alexthed for his short story “Robert Tolkien Plays Hookie.” https://www.manic-expression.com/alex-and-his-pen-robert-tolkien-plays-hookie-short-story/

 

In second place is BigBlackHatMan for his Secret Santa article for Moviefan12. https://www.manic-expression.com/secret-santa-for-moviefan12/

 

And the winner is, or Outstanding Blog of the Week, is…

Moviefan12

Moviefan12 reviews A Christmas Carol performed by the Walt Disney Players. https://www.manic-expression.com/a-look-at-disney-christmas-an-adaption-of-dickens-a-christmas-carol-preformed-by-the-walt-disney-players/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Moviefan12.”

 

For Videos:

In seventh place is timmer for his review of the G.I. Joe character Ice Viper. https://www.manic-expression.com/half-the-battle-97-ice-viper/

 

In sixth place is The Second Opinion for his review of the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic episode “Inspiration Manifestation.” https://www.manic-expression.com/non-brony-reviews-my-little-pony-inspiration-manifestation/

 

In fifth place is Madhog thy Master for his part 1 and part 2 of his play through of “Heretic.” https://www.manic-expression.com/madplay-heretic-part-2-heresy-rules/

 

In fourth place is Smiffy for his and The Film Interpreter’s review of Time Runners. https://www.manic-expression.com/movie-vault-666-time-runners-review/

 

In third place is TheDoubleAgent for his list of the top ten worst songs of 2014. https://www.manic-expression.com/the-top-10-worst-hit-songs-of-2014/

 

In second place is Jambareeqi for his review of The King and the Mockingbird. https://www.manic-expression.com/jambareeqi-reviews-the-king-and-the-mockingbird-review/

 

And the winner, for Outstanding Video of the Week, is…

Comic Strip Critic

Comic Strip Critic reviews “Zen Pencils.” https://www.manic-expression.com/the-punchline-zen-pencils/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Here’s to you, Comic Strip Critic.” Since you are this week’s winner, Comic Strip Critic, you can have your video posted on the official Manic Expression YouTube page.

For a chance to be next week’s winner for Outstanding Content of the Week, all you have to do is nominate your blog and/or video.

Also, if you are interested in becoming a voter for OCOTW, please send me a private message.

About Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.