Hello and welcome to another Outstanding Content of the Week. Without further ado let’s get started.

For Text Blogs:

In fourth place is Les for his thoughts on the Stars Wars: Episode VII-The Force Awakens official teaser trailer. https://www.manic-expression.com/cmon-peopleits-just-a-teaser-trailerby-les/

 

In third place is HedonisticActor chronicles his attempt to get into Theater Academy Helsinki by focusing on the writing course. https://www.manic-expression.com/bright-future-ahead-theater-academy-helsinki-writing/

 

In second place is Chilton for his thoughts on WWE wrestler The Miz. https://www.manic-expression.com/the-miz-in-christmas-bounty-performance-review-secret-santa-for-mraspiringactor/

 

And the winner is, or Outstanding Blog of the Week, is…

Jim Bevan

Jim Bevan reviews the video game Never Alone. https://www.manic-expression.com/never-alone-brave-the-blizzard/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Jim Bevan.”

 

For Videos:

In fifth place is BigBlackHatMan for his historical perspective on Pearl Harbor. https://www.manic-expression.com/historical-perspective-pearl-harbor/

 

In fourth place is timmer for his review of the G.I. Joe cartoon episode “Lights! Camera! Cobra!” https://www.manic-expression.com/half-the-battle-96-lights-camera-cobra-review/

 

In third place is bobbert33 compares Bayonetta 2 to The Wonderful 101. https://www.manic-expression.com/bayonetta-2-vs-the-wonderful-101/

 

In second place is The Second Opinion for his review of the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic episode “Testing, Testing, 1, 2, 3.” https://www.manic-expression.com/testing-testing-1-2-3-non-brony-reviews/

 

And the winner, for Outstanding Video of the Week, Is…

Paranormal Rob

Paranormal Rob reviews the cartoon show My Pet Monster. https://www.manic-expression.com/cartoon-clipshow-66-my-pet-monster/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Here’s to you, Paranormal Rob.” Since you are this week’s winner, Paranormal Rob, you can have your video posted on the official Manic Expression YouTube page.

For a chance to be next week’s winner for Outstanding Content of the Week, all you have to do is nominate your blog and/or video.

Also, if you are interested in becoming a voter for OCOTW, please send me a private message.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.