Hello and welcome to another Outstanding Content of the Week. Without further ado let’s get started.

For Text Blogs:

In seventh place is The Creature for his review of the movie The Devil’s Rejects. https://www.manic-expression.com/zombie-month-the-devils-rejects/

 

In sixth place is Chilton for his review of “Shake It Off” by Taylor Swift. https://www.manic-expression.com/the-hitlist-shake-it-off-by-taylor-swift-review/

 

In fifth place is Fluffyman for his piece on what he is thankful and not thankful for in the past year. https://www.manic-expression.com/calling-out-haters-what-im-thankfulnot-thankful-for-vol-3/

 

In fourth place is alexthed for looking at the positives of the movie The Happening. https://www.manic-expression.com/alex-and-his-pen-is-the-happening-really-that-bad/

 

In third place is Pretty Boy for his analysis of TwitchPlaysPokemon. https://www.manic-expression.com/in-too-deep-is-twitchplayspokemon-a-completely-new-game/

 

In second place is Les for his list of the top twelve things he is grateful for. https://www.manic-expression.com/my-top-12-things-im-grateful-forby-les/

 

And the winner is, or Outstanding Blog of the Week, is…

HedonisticActor

HedonisticActor discusses his application progress to get into  Theater Academy Helsinki. https://www.manic-expression.com/bright-future-ahead-theater-academy-helsinki-acting/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “HedonisticActor.”

 

For Videos:

In sixth place is pbmiranda for her interview of Derek “Happy Video Game Nerd” Alexander. https://www.manic-expression.com/old-school-lane-casual-chats-episode-36-interview-with-derek-happy-video-game-nerd-alexander/

 

In fifth place is The Second Opinion for his review of “Somepony to Watch Over Me.” https://www.manic-expression.com/non-brony-reviews-somepony-to-watch-over-me/

 

In fourth place is that_girl_from_Chile for her reviews of Harley Quinn #12, Black Widow #12, and Spider Woman #1. https://www.manic-expression.com/comic-reviews-nov-19-harley-quinn-12-black-widow-12-and-spider-woman-1/

 

In third place is timmer for his review of the G.I. Joe comic book review “Zartan!” https://www.manic-expression.com/half-the-battle-95-zartan-comic-review/

 

In second place is BigBlackHatMan for his episode of Tea With Wallace: Wallace Answers Questions #3. https://www.manic-expression.com/tea-with-wallace-wallace-answers-questions-3/

 

And the winner, for Outstanding Video of the Week, Is…

Whyboy

Whyboy joins forces with Joey Tedesco to review Scooby-Doo! Curse of the Lake Monster. https://www.manic-expression.com/palooza-corner-scooby-doo-curse-of-the-lake-monster-review/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Here’s to you, Whyboy.” Since you are this week’s winner, Whyboy, you can have your video posted on the official Manic Expression YouTube page.

For a chance to be next week’s winner for Outstanding Content of the Week, all you have to do is nominate your blog and/or video.

Also, if you are interested in becoming a voter for OCOTW, please send me a private message.

About Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.