Hello and welcome to another Outstanding Content of the Week. Without further ado let’s get started.

For Text Blogs:

In seventh place is Chilton for his review of “Hello Kitty” by Avril Lavigne. https://www.manic-expression.com/the-hitlist-hello-kitty-by-avril-lavigne-review/

 

In sixth place is Pretty Boy for his look into why Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles are so popular. https://www.manic-expression.com/in-too-deep-why-are-the-teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-so-popular/

 

In fifth place is Moviefan12 for his review of “Mouse Mania.” https://www.manic-expression.com/a-look-at-disneys-classic-shorts-showcase-mouse-mania/

 

In fourth place is pbmiranda for her list of the top five rejected Nickelodeon shows or pilots that should never be made. https://www.manic-expression.com/top-5-rejected-nickelodeon-shows-or-pilots-that-should-never-be-made/

 

In third place is T-Kun Unusual Wordsmith III for her poem “Music Soul from Within.” https://www.manic-expression.com/music-soul-from-within/

 

In second place is The Creature for his review of Smiley. https://www.manic-expression.com/it-came-from-the-drive-in-smiley/

 

And the winner is, or Outstanding Blog of the Week, is…

The Second Opinion

The Second Opinion gives his ABCs of a Good Avatar. https://www.manic-expression.com/the-abcs-of-a-good-avatar-a-second-opinion-guide/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Here’s to you, The Second Opinion.”

 

For Videos:

In fifth place is Madhog thy Master for his review of “Fallout Equestria: Project Horizons Half-Drunk Rant.” https://www.manic-expression.com/fanfiction-rr-fallout-equestria-project-horizons-half-drunk-rant/

 

In fourth place is The Second Opinion for his review of My Little Pony: Equestria Girls. https://www.manic-expression.com/non-brony-reviews-equestria-girls/

 

In third place is timmer for his review of the G.I. Joe character Psyche-Out. https://www.manic-expression.com/half-the-battle-86-psyche-out/

 

In second place is xXJessWorldXx for his review of Parade (1998). https://www.manic-expression.com/parade-1998-musical-review/

 

And the winner, for Outstanding Video of the Week, Is…

BigBlackHatMan

BigBlackHatMan gives his historical perspective on the Boston Busing Riots. https://www.manic-expression.com/historical-perspective-the-boston-busing-riots/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Here’s to you, BigBlackHatMan.” Since you are this week’s winner, BigBlackHatMan, you can have your video posted on the official Manic Expression YouTube page.

For a chance to be next week’s winner for Outstanding Content of the Week, all you have to do is nominate your blog and/or video.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.