Hello and welcome to another Outstanding Content of the Week. Without further ado let’s get started.

 

For Text Blogs:

In seventh place is Chilton for review of “Drive By” by Train. https://www.manic-expression.com/the-hitlist-drive-by-by-train-review/

 

In sixth place is The Creature for review of Jetsons: The Movie.  https://www.manic-expression.com/it-came-from-the-drive-in-jetsons-the-movie/

 

In fifth place is Jim Bevan for his review of Transistor.  https://www.manic-expression.com/transistor-struggling-to-find-its-own-voice/

 

In fourth place is Ratin8tor for his article on whether or not The Incredible Hulk should be forgotten about.  https://www.manic-expression.com/in-too-deep-into-marvel-2-should-the-incredible-hulk-be-forgotten-about/

 

In third place is T-Kun Unusual Wordsmith III for her poem “Legend Thee Memory Thy Know Always.  https://www.manic-expression.com/legend-thee-memory-thy-know-always/

 

In second place is Moviefan12 for his list of the top six Genie moments.  https://www.manic-expression.com/a-look-at-disney-top-6-genie-moments/

 

And the winner is, or Outstanding Blog of the Week, is…

richb

richb gives his tribute to the late Robin Williams.  https://www.manic-expression.com/my-tribute-to-robin-williams/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Here’s to you, richb.”

 

For Videos

In fifth place is Fusionater for his VLOG of merchandise at Anime Midwest 2014.  https://www.manic-expression.com/fusionater-at-anime-midwest-2014-merchandise/

 

In fourth place is Madhog thy Master for his of Watership Down.  https://www.manic-expression.com/master-presentations-watership-down/

 

In third place is TimeParadox for his review of Weird Al’s album Mandatory Fun.  https://www.manic-expression.com/mandatory-fun-review/

 

In second place is timmer for his review of the G.I. Joe cartoon episode “Flint’s Vacation.”  https://www.manic-expression.com/half-the-battle-81-flints-vacation/

 

And the winner, for Outstanding Video of the Week, Is…

BigBlackHatMan

Wallace and Leroy answer questions submitted by members of the Manic Expression community.  https://www.manic-expression.com/tea-with-wallace-wallace-answers-questions-1/

And so, raise your glasses for the traditional OBotW toast. “Here’s to you, BigBlackHatMan.” Since you are this week’s winner, BigBlackHatMan, you can have your video posted on the official Manic Expression YouTube page.

For a chance to be next week’s winner for Outstanding Content of the Week, all you have to do is nominate your blog and/or video.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.